How do I add new users?

You can add users and manage permissions from the team management tab.

You can add, edit, and remove team members by clicking your name in the top right-hand corner of the screen and selecting Team management

If you’d like to add a user, click the Add user button. 

A popup will ask you for the user’s Role. This will determine their permissions. You will also be asked for the user’s email and name.

The owner has the following rights:

  • Change plan and billing details
  • Invite and remove other users (admins, recruiters, and hiring managers)
  • Create new assessments
  • Enable ATS integrations
  • Review, rate, and comment on candidate results


Admins
have the following rights:

  • Invite and remove other users (recruiters, and hiring managers)
  • Create new assessments
  • Enable ATS integrations
  • Review, rate, and comment on candidate results


Recruiters
have the following rights:

  • Invite and remove other users (hiring managers)
  • Create new assessments
  • Review, rate, and comment on candidate results


Hiring managers
have the following rights:

  • Review, rate, and comment on candidate results

You can edit users at any time by clicking the pencil icon to the right of their name.

As an owner, you can transfer your ownership to an admin user. This way you can have one of your colleagues upgrade to a paid plan and manage the subscription. To do that, click the highlighted icon in the row of the admin user you want you to transfer ownership to:

Former owners cannot claim back ownership of the account. Only the new owner can decide to transfer ownership back, so be thoughtful when using this feature.