How can I remove an old assessment from my overview without deleting it?

You can easily archive your old assessments to keep a clean overview of all current assessments.

You can archive an assessment by clicking the folder icon for that assessment (see below).

Archiving an assessment can be useful for two reasons.

1) You'll automatically save the results of the tests in the assessment. This is handy in case you ever need to refer back to the results in the future.

2) You'll also automatically save the custom questions from the assessment. You might want to keep the custom questions for future reference or re-use.

The archive function lets you keep all the important data from an assessment while keeping your current overview organized and easy to manage.

Want to get rid of an old assessment without archiving it? You can also delete it by clicking the trash can icon next to an assessment. This will permanently remove an assessment, so make sure you no longer need it.